For your consideration.

Hello Dear Reader –

I have something a little unusual for you today. I don’t normally do things like this, and I’m not even sure about the ethics, but here goes anyway.

I know that some of you who visit South Toledo Bend are from Texas, and I know some others who aren’t from Texas, but travel there on occasion.

If you don’t already know, Texas State Parks have within their borders some of the most beautiful places on earth. Not only that, but in their parks and historic sites they have artifacts and stories about the unique Texan experience that have to be seen and heard to be believed.

The reason I bring this up is because of something I found on their website a few days ago.

http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/spdest/parkinfo/help/

I’ll let the post speak for itself, but to make this simple what I’m asking is: if you happen to be from Texas, or you are┬átraveling to or through Texas, please consider giving Texas State Parks your business. You’ll be glad you did.

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For your consideration.

  1. Lori from across the lake says:

    And Texas loves you back! ;)

Leave a Reply

